Please use the following email addresses to contact us:

General enquiries info@wadokai.org.uk

Bannatynes

Myton Road, Ingleby Barwick, Stockton-on-Tees, TS17 0WA

bannatyne.seniors@wadokai.org.uk

 

Bannatynes Juniors

Myton Road, Ingleby Barwick, Stockton-on-Tees, TS17 0WA

bannatyne.juniors@wadokai.org.uk

 

Carlisle Wadokai

West End Farm, Cargo, Carlisle, CA6 4AW
&
Yewdale Community Centre, Hutton Way, Carlisle, CA2 7TH

carlisle@wadokai.org.uk

Cumbria Wadokai

Moorclose Sports Centre, Newlands Ln S, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 3SA

cumbria@wadokai.org.uk

David Lloyds

Tees Barrage Way, Thornaby, Stockton-on-Tees, TS17 6QA

lloyds@wadokai.org.uk

Glossop Wadokai

Saint Mary´s Catholic Primary School, Gladstone Street, Glossop, SK13 8NE

glossop@wadokai.org.uk

Kaizen Karate Club

St Francis School, Ingleby Barwick, TS17 5GA

kaizen@wadokai.org.uk

Kingston Wadokai

 Multiple venues, view the club page for details

kingston@wadokai.org.uk

Milton Keynes Wadokai

Nuffield Health Gym
Kents Hill Park
Timbold Drive
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK7 6BZ 

mk@wadokai.org.uk

San Nichi-Yobi Karate Club

Bannatynes Health Club, Coulby Newham, TS8 0TJ

san-nichi-yobi@wadokai.org.uk

Thornaby Karate Club

Thornaby Academy, Baysdale Road, Thornaby, Stockton on Tees, TS17 9DB

thornaby@wadokai.org.uk